Our Recent Placements

Noel Bernal City Manager – Brownsville, TX

David Storer Planning and Community Services Director – Sonoma, CA

Nikki Salas Director of Human Resources – Napa County, CA

Frank Dixon Police Chief – Denton, TX

Margarita Zamora HRS Labor Relations Manager – Alameda County, CA

Gary Loesch Fire Chief – Sacramento, CA

Dr. Peter Beilenson Director of Health Services – Sacramento County, CA

Brian Young Fire Chief – Corona, CA

Hans Uslar City Manager – Monterey, CA

Ghassan Korban Executive Director – Sewerage and Water Board of New Orleans

Gary Lysik City Manager – Calabasas, CA

Natalie Komuro Deputy County Executive Officer-Homelessness Solutions – Riverside County, CA

Brenda Diederichs Assistant County Executive Officer-Human Resources – Riverside County, CA

Robert Hearne City Engineer – Big Bear Lake, CA

Andrew White Chief of Police – Clearlake, CA

Peter Tokar President – McKinney Economic Development Corporation, TX

Jovan Grogan City Manager – San Bruno, CA

Terry Kruger Chief of Police – West Linn, OR

Mary Booher Assistant County Executive Officer – Napa County, CA

Alex Zheng Chief Technology Officer – Alameda County, CA

David Libatique Deputy Executive Director, Stakeholder Engagement – Port of Los Angeles

Troy Brown City Manager – Moorpark, CA

Denise Pouget Fire Chief – Metropolitan Washington Airports Authority

David Huchler Police Chief – Metropolitan Washington Airports Authority

Cynthia Renaud Chief of Police – Santa Monica, CA

Reginald Johnson Fire Chief – Charlotte, NC

Susana Alcala Wood City Attorney – Sacramento, CA

Elizabeth (Tammy) Snow Fire Chief – Wichita, KS

Andrew Myerberg Director, Office of Police Accountability – Seattle, WA

Lisa Judge Office of Inspector General Director – Seattle, WA

Joseph Dell Fire Chief – Bishop, CA

Joe Wilson Human Resources Director – Cincinnati, OH

Christopher Cash Public Works Director – Orange, CA

Craig Cummings Director of Water Utilities – Arlington, TX

Wayne Fletcher Director of Risk Manager – Broward County, FL

James Cogan Assistant City Manager – Paso Robles, CA

Mary-Margaret Lemons President – Fort Worth Housing Authority

Ted White Community Development Manager – Fullerton, CA

Michael O’Kelly Administrative Services Director – Fullerton, CA

Zachary Korach – Finance Manager – Cupertino, CA

Rhonda Patrick Executive Director – Austin-Travis County Sobriety Center

John Gentry Deputy Director of Public Works – Goleta, CA

Kristine Ridge City Manager – Laguna Niguel, CA

George Morrow General Manager – Denton Municipal Electric

Scott Collins City Manager – Morro Bay, CA

LaTesha Watson Chief of Police – Henderson, NV

Sarah Demory Assistant Aviation Director – Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport

Charlene Reynolds Assistant Aviation Director – Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport

Rick Smith Chief of Police – Kansas City Police Department

Philip McAvoy Assistant Electric Utility Director – Roseville, CA

Tatiana Szerwinski Assistant Director of Administrative Services/Finance – Beverly Hills, CA

John Harris Public Works Director/City Engineer Big Bear Lake, CA

Carlos Corrales Director of Finance – Ventura

Daniel Hahn Chief of Police – Sacramento, CA

Randy Fenn Chief of Police – Fairfield, CA

Paula Macedo General Manager – Contra Costa Mosquito & Vector Control District

U. Renee Hall Chief of Police – Dallas, TX

Mark Koller Chief of Police – Hayward, CA

Chris Turner-Noteware Assistant Director of Mobility & Street Services – Dallas, TX

Dr. David Grabitske Director – El Paso Museum of History 

Doug Smith City Manager – Norfolk, VA

Rob Houston City Manager – Fountain Valley, CA

Roy Winston Fire Chief – Cincinnati, OH

Dr. Jonathan Lucas Chief Medical Examiner/Coroner – Los Angeles County

Linda Gerull Chief Information Officer – City and County of San Francisco

Alberto Ayala Executive Director – Sacramento Metro Air Quality Management District

Debra Rose City Manager – Lake Forest, CA

Greg Ferguson Town Manager – Waxhaw, NC

Glynda Steiner Assistant Division Director Solid Waste Division – King County, WA

Gregory Allen Chief of Police – Morro Bay, CA

Craig Middleton City Manager – Belvedere, CA

Michael Martin Deputy Director of Real Estate and Development – Port of San Francisco

Sabra Smith-Newby City Manager – Reno, NV

Sean Slamon Fire Chief – Carson City, NV

Tony Lee Chief of Police – University of California, Los Angeles

Bob Richardson City Manager – Auburn, CA

Anne Kirkpatrick Chief of Police – Oakland, CA

Bill Scott Chief of Police – San Francisco, CA